Top 7 Geek Panties (for girls)

18Jan08

Guys get kick ass geek clothing, so Gamegirl.com figured there has to be some awesome stuff out there for girls only – and there is…panties! Here are their top 7. Enjoy!



3 Responses to “Top 7 Geek Panties (for girls)”

  1. I want some! The only problem would be that I would give out the password to whoever asked for it. So it wouldn’t be very secure.

  2. LOL to Miss Belle’s comment….

    Mmmm…I think I already know who would have my password. Just the one person. 😉

  3. 3 Ash

    I NEED these! Heh, my only problem would be that I’d forget the damn password when it came time to give it out. *snicker*


Leave a Reply

