CyberGirl goes beyond amazing

12Jan08

Yes, every guy’s wet n wild dream…and I got it today. Well…time isn’t a matter, let’s just say it happenned in the last 24hrs 🙂 Also, for all intents and purposes it was as real as physical contact. We cybered, myself, CyberGirl…AND Heidi.

That’s the name we called her, but this was all CyberGirl’s idea, a gift perhaps? But I like to think of it as a gesture, cause she knew how much I wanted it and she planned it all.

She had me get online at a specific time…and just let her tell me what was going in…I was quite happy to see I was getting a 3some. She introduced me to Heidi…and proceeded to seductively (oh gawd) and wickedly tease me. She and Heidi played, wow…they played. They stripped slowly and came to one anothers play, making me watch from the sofa.

They finally took me into the bedroom…and we fucked so well. No details there Im afraid 😉 Suffice to say, Heidi had fun the first time she played with us, I’m glad too, she really is GOOD.

She had to leave soon after, but CyberGirl and I had a wild time after. I mean WILD…we really gave into any and every carnal pleasure we could think of, lost track of the number of times she came and just how soaked I was. Good thing I brought towels, cause yeah, I needed them. It was one of those wow experiences, as if none of the others aren’t…

I have to say, CyberGirl exclaimed that we’d only been chatting for 2months, but it seems like longer. We’re good friends I like to think and its not because we ignore the very simple things like our real names, and information that goes beyond our privacy talk, but its because we chat about the stuff two people normally dont talk to others about.

We get into the stuff that is most sacred to us, and we share 🙂 I ❤ CyberGirl very much, and no NOT in that way. She’s just a pretty damn awesome lady.



11 Responses to “CyberGirl goes beyond amazing”

  1. *smooches* We DID have fun didn’t we?

    I’m so glad we’re such good friends…even without the real names. I hope we continue that friendship, even after we’ve given up the other fun stuff! I ❤ you too, babe! *hugs*

  2. Thanks for inviting me! I’m glad to hear that our little starter helped things get going wild for y’all. 🙂

  3. Rae, we had a blast…and we made a mess, I loved it!

    the naughty one, you helped in more ways than you know and were truly a surprise. Thanks so much!

  4. Girls love people know her!so more girls gone crazy!


  1. 1 Sugasm #115
  2. 2 Bliss Warrior » Blog Archive » Sugasm #115 - THE BEST OF LAST WEEK’S SEX BLOGS
  3. 3 Marky D. Sade
  4. 4 Bondage-Radio » Sugasm #115
  5. 5 Sugasm #115 : Easily Aroused
  6. 6 Sugasm #115 : Live Girl Review

Leave a Reply

