CyberGirl cures all

08Jan08

I think I skipped one day of play with CG, but it’s ok, she posts them too 😉

I’ve been a tad under the weather the last few days, it really got bad yesterday and CyberGirl came online. It perked me up, it so did, but I didn’t want her to have a bad play-date with me cause of it so I let her know that I prolly wasn’t up for anything. I couldn’t have been more wrong. It took us some chatting and sharing, we shared our kinks, some private stuff…she’s a BAD girl bloggers…mmmmmmmmm.

In no time she was wet and had to cum, but the public situation sort of prevented it at the time, so I had her relieve her horny self and come back, she was elated to say the least.

We had fun I have to say, we tried being good, but that never works and we ought to have figured it out by now lol. She’s just a blast to chat with, which makes things as much fun as playing because she’s smart and thinks with an open mind.

**This post was for yesterday, but due to certain reasons (I”ll post later *grins*) I’m posting today**



18 Responses to “CyberGirl cures all”

  1. Hi,
    This is very good.
    Thanks

  2. 2 camron

    Cool

  3. 3 camron

    Net one there

  4. Right away I am going away to do my breakfast, afterward having my breakfast
    coming yet again to read other news.

  5. Usually I do not read article on blogs, but I
    wish to say that this write-up very compelled
    me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me.
    Thanks, very great post.

  6. This is very fascinating, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss
    feed and look forward to in the hunt for more of your fantastic post.
    Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  7. I know this web page gives quality based content and additional stuff, is there any other web
    site which provides such things in quality?

  8. There’s definately a lot to know about this issue. I really like all of the points you’ve
    made.

  9. I’m excited to discover this site. I wanted to thank you for ones time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every part of it and I have you book-marked to see new stuff on your blog.

  10. Hi there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where
    I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?

    Thanks a lot!

  11. I have been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  12. What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable know-how on the topic of unpredicted emotions.

  13. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you may
    be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come
    back very soon. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great posts, have a nice
    morning!

  14. You need to take part in a contest for one of the
    highest quality blogs online. I am going to recommend this
    web site!

  15. 15 sexo

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I to find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to offer one thing back and help others like you helped me.

  16. Howdy! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

  17. First off I would like to say great blog! I had
    a quick question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your head before writing. I have had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there. I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips? Thanks!

  18. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging
    for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your
    website is excellent, let alone the content!


Leave a Reply

