Orgasmagic

02Jan08

Yes, that’s what CyberGirl is! ORGASM-MAGIC!!!

I hadn’t had some fun with her in a while, we sorta planned to hook up today 😉 She’s been unwell and some personal health issues, which I’m hoping will be resolved soon. *Good luck babe*

Anyway, we chatted as we like to do nowadays, she’s gotten me two videos of her, both squirting!!! She is quite simply, awesome.

She was already pretty wet and ready for me, so she came fast and hard initially. The next few times we took our time and I’ll say this once and clearly, I came 3 times in a matter of hours. First time I’ve ever done that, I’ll have you know.

She’s quite special this CyberGirl…we aren’t like fuck buddies, we’re friends who happen to have a thing for each other and can cyber ourserlves silly.

Yes, I’m not going into much detail as I used to, not sure why but I like that privacy 🙂



3 Responses to “Orgasmagic”

  1. 1 Rae

    “not sure why but I like that privacy”–that’s quite all right, I like that sometimes too 🙂

    xoxoxo

  2. Sounds like you two are enjoying the heck out of cybering yourselves silly! Thanks for stopping by and commenting. It is a fairly new thing so I appreciate the read. 🙂

  3. Oooooh! Delightful…how lucky you two are. 🙂
    And the privacy is always good…makes it more exciting…a special secret just for the two of you… 😉


Leave a Reply

