I’m famous!

17Nov07

Well, not famous famous…but I think I’m lucky to have been interviewed by the very sexy…jaw droppingly hot as ever Mandy over at Sexy Blog Reviews.

Mandy has done a few other Interviews already (read mine first!) so have a good read there, cause I certainly did.

I think she has been doing a tremendous job, maybe she deserves a present? *goes to open my email*



2 Responses to “I’m famous!”

  1. What a fun interview! Famous guys are hot 😉

  2. Hey Girls, Naughty Boy just sent me his ‘present’ and I have to tell ya he needs to post some ‘presents’ on his site, he is a HUNK *wink*
    Love ya Naughty…you are so naughty….


Leave a Reply

