Want

16Jul07

I’m insatiable

I’m hungry

I see you, laying naked

waiting, teasing

I move to you….mount the bed…cuff you to the ends….and tease that firm body

lick your lips, nibble your neck

lick your lower lip, and bite it….kiss you roughly….and let my tongue tease you till your belly

slide my tongue past your sex…all over it…turning you wild

smile…as you moan and groan

ram my cock so hard into you, screaming our want…our lust

fuck, no no no…FUCK

bliss…..the pleasure in rapid thrusts

pumping your pussy till you beg to cum

making you hold out

for that most perfect time…when we explode…

our juices….one…bodies…one…blissssssssssssssssssssssssss



5 Responses to “Want”

  1. ~ I move to you….mount the bed…cuff you to the ends….and tease that firm body

    lick your lips, nibble your neck ~

    Yes, please! Talk about bliss LOL.

  2. 2 Ashen

    Well I don’t know about ya’ll, but I just slid right off my chair.

    Holy shit that’s hot!

  3. 3 floreen

    i think this is awesome i love to talk dirty and be talked dirty to. i love to slide my tongue down the body until i come to the dick and when i start xucking i get so wet. and when i read this it made me want to play with my pussy and cum like a horny bad girl. i would love to get this kind of letter every day . i crave this dirty talk. im glad i found your site. what do i got to do to have you fuck me like that daily. play with my pussy and stick a toy so fat up in me and another one in my ass while i suck your cock and lick ur balls. mmmmm makes me wet to read what you wrote, send me more i want to rub my pussy wjile i read your awesome dirth thoughts. mmm i can feel you inside me and i want more so give it to me please fuck me please write those thoughts to me and let me explore that feeling of pure excitement you create in your thoughts. lick me fuck me suck me and let me do thesame

  4. 4 floreen

    i loved it it made me so hot i eant to fuck and suck your dick and lick your balls after that. it was awesone and i want more i want you to fuck me fuck me hard. i want more of your thoughts they are hot i want to suck you and i want you to eat my pussy it was great anjd i want more, fuck my ass and let me cum all over you and i want to swallow your cum it made me so hot send that to me daily i crave it. i want it

  5. 5 floreen

    need u to lick me someone answer me lets suck abd fuck
    ran it deep harder and harder will u talk to me tell me and ill do it 4 u and 2 u


Leave a Reply

