Morning time…

14Jul07

I hear the birds chirping

I see the morning light

I breathe in the wonderful scent

of your body beside me

I feel your naked flesh

rub against me

Our hands, move along one another

feeling…touching…caressing

“More”

“Much More”, As I wrap my legs around you

The first gently push….ecstacy

…how I love the morning time.



2 Responses to “Morning time…”

  1. 1 Ashen

    Now that’s what I was needing. 🙂

    Thank you!
    *mwah*

  2. I would love morning time a lot more if this is how it worked out lol.


Leave a Reply

