Who’s going for vacation?

09Jul07

I’ve been meaning to take one…any one else?

I think next month sounds good…want to go to someplace snowy, where getting cosy is funnnnnnnnnn 😉



2 Responses to “Who’s going for vacation?”

  1. 1 Ashen

    Responding to your comment about what a good kid you were at 16 — I was such a good girl at 16 it was unreal. However, when I was 17, I got spanked by my boyfriend and from there it was a downhill slide into total debauchery. *g*

    Thanks for the comment and the Blogroll! Looking forward to more Dirty Talk. 🙂

    Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have to wade back into that damn river. LOL

  2. Thanks for dropping by Ashen..lovely to have you here.

    I took the liberty of adding your Blog link to your comment, that way they know where your lovely blog is!


Leave a Reply

