How not to Blog!

13Mar07

Well, I’m hopeless at this! I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again!

But all you budding bloggers may learn something from this, so here’s How Not to Blog!

  • Don’t avoid posting cause you’re lazy.
  • Post a few times a week, it gives your readers something to actually read.
  • Comment on other blogs, it’s great for getting return-links.
  • If you’re unsure if readers will react in a way you won’t like to something you want to post, put up a poll, or just ask them in general.

I love reading some of the stuff posted around the adult blogs, I love the HNT’s.

I think if I had a chance to collaborate with someone on a post/series of posts, I’d be very much interested. But as I see it, I’m just not cut out of this, I’ll keep trying though.

I have so many ideas in my head, putting them on the web is the most difficult part.



One Response to “How not to Blog!”

  1. Laughing. That’s as if you actually care what other people think. I don’t. I’ll post whenever the hell I feel like it. I don’t ask for other people’s opinions, and I leave comments when I have time or something half way interesting or self amusing. Take care. Sweetie!


Leave a Reply

