Thursday, its a great day to be online

08Mar07

I love the world of adult blogging on one very special day, and that’s Thursday.

There’s one simple reason, its time for HNT’s! And the gorgeous, sultry, sexy and down right delicious women put on a show for us 😉

I so wish Mandy would HNT, she’s got such an awesome body…but her posts have pics, so browser through ’em.

Lara’s slim and oh so sexy! Her blog is full of her images..mm!

Bad Bad Girl, damn, what an HNT! I’m a self confessed breasts man and she’s got me hooked!

Devil, now she’s a superbly good tease, rare to post pics, but when she does, they’re spectacular.

Reading Gracie’s blog, you can’t help but WANT her pics…maybe she’s grace us with them someday 😉

Two ladies I never miss, Madame X and KJ, you’ve got to just take a moment to get it all in….

Pandora, well her last few posts were HNTs, you’d want to get dirty with her, most definately.

CG is feisty, and damn, a body to die for!

Shay has been HNT’ing off late, I told her we wanted more….let’s see some skin Shay!

Ell has an entire Flickr gallery of mmmm pics for us, talk about generous?

WomanforLife, we want more from you too 😉

Cherrie, now she knows how to dress to make you drool.

These are just a few, I’m sure you guys and gals know of so many more..oh and don’t miss out The Other HNT.



3 Responses to “Thursday, its a great day to be online”

  1. 1 Shay

    lol
    shay’s been hnt’ing more than “of late”
    ^_~
    http://shayssexcolumn.blogspot.com/2005/12/blatant-half-naked-thursday.html
    hehe

    Yaaaaay HNTs!!

  2. I aim to please – watch this space! 🙂 (and thanks for the link-love) Did you notice my blog now sports a MALE posting HNT too? Just for us chicks.

  3. Ha Ha Nice try lover! Imagine hinting that I should HNT like that…you are soooo cute…I love ya! My posts have their fair share of nakedness and you know it!


Leave a Reply

