Busy, busy, busy!

28Feb07

It’s work, work and more work…fun it’s definately not.

I’ve been thinking that at the end of my contract during this year, I might have to look for something else, this job just doesn’t pay as well as it should for this much work.

Have a good day/evening everyone, stay safe.

Naughty.



2 Responses to “Busy, busy, busy!”

  1. 1 Shay

    boo!
    And didn’t you just move because of work?

  2. Shay, I moved cause of work in the sense they wanted me to move here 😉

    I’m not sure as of now, but it’s becoming increasingly difficult to keep this up, perhaps a change of lifestyle…or job is what I need.


Leave a Reply

