Im back!

01Feb07

Yes! I very deeply apologise to everyone for not being able to get online and post sooner, but moving from one country to another is tedious and when you add working full time AND the actual work involved in moving AND the issues that arise during the move, it’s been insane…

I thought I’d be done within a week, I was SO wrong. Little did i know I’d need to make 4, count them 4 flights back and forth to get it all done, all the while keeping my old clients happy and new ones in check. Not to mention working the entire time.

Basically it’s been hell, only this week things have finally settled down and I took a few days off to get my place straightened out. I couldnt take time off earlier as others had already and I was involved in this new setup of ours.

It’s great to be back, I just took a quick look around the superbly orgasmic HNT’s for the past week and they are as delicious as ever 😉



7 Responses to “Im back!”

  1. Hurray!
    Welcome back!!

  2. 2 kiar[Nes]wolf

    welcome back i have missed You

  3. Welcome back!!!

  4. Welcome back! 🙂

  5. Wow great to know that you are back and my good wishes for your future ahead 😉

  6. Good to see you back darlin’

  7. 7 Zoe M

    Yay!! I’m so glad you are back.
    Zoe


Leave a Reply

