I’ll be gone a while

13Jan07

Yes, that’s one reason the Blog has been so quiet, I’ve been preparing a large move…to a different country.

Work asked me and I said yes. I need a change since some things that happenned in very early 2006, and this is what I want.

I’ll be back soon, you can count on it, a week at MOST I’ll be offline.

Take care and love you guys and gals…

N.



3 Responses to “I’ll be gone a while”

  1. Take care baby. We’ll be here when you resurface.

  2. Your week is up baby! Get back here! : x

  3. 3 Pandora

    good luck dear! I’ll be here when you return


Leave a Reply

