Saturday Wallpaper, November 25

25Nov06

Today’s delicious wallpaper has the Apple/Mac theme about it.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Have a spectacular day everyone.



6 Responses to “Saturday Wallpaper, November 25”

  1. mmmmm yummy.

  2. You know how I love strawberries! I could lick the juice off that body forever . . .

  3. Gracie, my sentiments exactly 😉

    Cherrie, I love that thought, food&sex, its in my Top 50 😛

  4. Maybe next weeks wallpaper could contain something hard for the ladies????

  5. BBG, I dunno, how about something for the ladies and the lads 😉

    2 pics!

  6. Sexy!!!


Leave a Reply

