Oiled up and driving me wild

17Nov06

Oiled. What is it about oiled up women that are so tantalizingly alluring? I get quite drawn into it when I see them in pictures and can’t help but drool.

I found Sexy College Girls blog today, a veritable gold mine of links and galleries to some of the worlds hottest women.

A few oiled up galleries from her

http://natashaoiled.blogspot.com/
http://candyoiled.blogspot.com/
http://monikaoiledpool.blogspot.com/
http://lia19oiledup.blogspot.com/
http://bustyprincessa.blogspot.com/

Tell me that didn’t get you either (for the guys) so hard you’re already wet or (for the women) you are so wet in your panties (maybe no panties 😉 ) that you want to grab the nearest toy and end the wait or go rub your clit till you cum all over the place?

I think the next time I get a woman all sexxed up, I’m breaking out the oil! (I’ve heard of edible oils too, wow!)

I want to spread it over every inch of your body, in all the corners, all the holes. Over your smooth back, your tender lips, cover your breasts one by one with my hands and make them glisten in the light, rubbing them to give them a smooth shine. Caress your body and your legs, make them oily and tender. Cover my fist and fingers with some oil and rub that amazing pussy of yours, slowly at first to get it all covered in oil, then carefully paying attention to its magnificent detail, eventually sliding my fingers in and rubbing you from the inside. Finding that spot that makes you go from aroused to wanting to push me down and fuck me to your orgasmic delight 😉

What do you say?



5 Responses to “Oiled up and driving me wild”

  1. Oh yes edible oil is the way to go!!!

    hugs
    Des

  2. Sounds fabulous. I am absolutely infatuated with eros bodyglide lube. I could slather myself all over with that and have all sorts of fun. Best lube ever!

  3. 3 ngazelle

    Busty Princessa is STUNNING! And yes, the oil makes me want to grab my shaft 😛

  4. 4 kidaamado

    Hello.
    🙂 reflects the couple’s low-key approach to their royal connections.
    Bye.

  5. Useful info. Lucky me I found your web site by accident, and
    I’m shocked why this twist of fate did not came about in advance!
    I bookmarked it.


Leave a Reply

