Welcome

11Nov06

So you found this place. It’s nothing special. As I said on my About page, I’ve discovered the immense pleasure of verbal sex as I call it. It turns me on, it gets me horny like I couldn’t believe. If I could do this all day I would. So what do I do? I start a blog about it.

I’m 22 as of this post & love talking dirty to a woman.

There is a drawback to my new found arousal though…finding someone to partake in this, I’ve only had the pleasure to chat with 2 women in this respect and due to circumstances out of my control they are online less & less. So that leaves me with a hole to fill (no I’m not gay…).

As my About page says, I don’t do meet-ups, so just forget about that.

Contact Me if you’re looking for some fun, or just to say Hi 😀



2 Responses to “Welcome”

  1. Welcome, Baby!

  2. Thanks! Loving you here already 😉


Leave a Reply

